Facebook, we’ve got issues… (via Lake Superior Spirit)

Standard

for all of you with that love hate relationship with fb xx

Facebook, we've got issues... Dear Facebook, I don't know how to begin this letter to you.  How to express this.  But it's been bothering me for a while lately, so–here goes. It's like this:  I both like you and don't like you. Maybe there are parts of me that you don't like either. But we've agreed to be friends and over a year ago, I signed up with you.  We shook virtual hands and you showed me how to upload a photo (fortunately my daughter tagged me in about 25 photos.  M … Read More

via Lake Superior Spirit

About juliajustgotcreative

My blog is a reflection of my life, sometimes it's busy, sometimes not. It has documented a journey through fat and thinner, ups and downs, family and self. I share photos and a glimpse of my heart

Leave a Reply

