the courgettes are starting to flower!

Standard

It is amazing how exciting it is to see this. From a tiny plug plant to flowers and actual courgettes. It makes you ponder the mystery of life 🙂 And drag all unsuspecting visitors into the garden. Beware you may be judged on your enthusiasm!

About juliajustgotcreative

My blog is a reflection of my life, sometimes it's busy, sometimes not. It has documented a journey through fat and thinner, ups and downs, family and self. I share photos and a glimpse of my heart

One response »

  1. Oh I would be sooo enthusiastic! I planted courgettes in a box on my balcony last summer, and actually did get one tiny vegetable before they died LOL. Hope you have better luck!

Leave a Reply

